locations





real estate
 

Smooth Transitions® is based in Louisville, Kentucky, with additional operations in Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, Montana, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia and Internationally in New Zealand.

Main Office
Contact Barbara Morris at info@movingforseniors.com or (502) 897-9332.

Alabama
For help in Alabama contact:
Tonya Allen at tonya@movingforseniors.com or (334) 467-8561.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsofal.com

For help on the Gulf Coast contact:
Tony Byrne at tony@movingforseniors.com or (251) 929-2577.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsgulfcoast.com

Arizona
For help in Phoenix contact:
Robin Adrihan at robin@movingforseniors.com or (602) 794-5455.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionsvalley.com

For help in Phoenix East Valley contact:
Mai Thompson at mai@movingforseniors.com or (602) 400-8092.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionsAZ.com

Arkansas
For help in Arkansas contact:
Denise Smith at denise@movingforseniors.com or (918) 504-8626.
Tony Smith at tonys@movingforseniors.com or (918) 340-8918.

California
For help in the Bay Area contact:
Carla Hansmeyer at carla@movingforseniors.com or (510) 501-4450.

For help in Central Coast contact:
Joanne Peters at joannep@movingforseniors.com or (805) 610-6304.

Web site: www.centralcoastsenior.com

For help in North Bay contact:
Joanna Ochs at joanna@movingforseniors.com or (707) 628-9477.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionsnorthbay.com

For help in Sacramento contact:
Connie James at connie@movingforseniors.com or (916) 838-7922.
Olivia James at olivia@movingforseniors.com or (916) 534-0083.

Web site: www.movingforseniorssac.com

For help in Southern California contact:
Sheri Alford at sheri@movingforseniors.com or (626) 429-4408.
Web site: www.stscmoves.com

Delaware
For help in Delaware contact:
Janet Sydnor at janet@movingforseniors.com or (302) 273-0303.

Jackie Creek at jackie@movingforseniors.com or (302) 273-0303.

Colorado
For help in Denver contact:
Jeanine Plumhoff at jeanine@movingforseniors.com
Betty White at betty@movingforseniors.com or (303) 674-0250.
Web site: www.movingforseniors.com/denver/

Florida
For help in South Florida contact:
Sonya Long at sonya@movingforseniors.com or (954) 913-7333.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionssfl.com

Georgia
For help in Atlanta/Buckhead contact:
Peter Buck at peter@movingforseniors.com or (404) 290-2904.

Rebecca Buck at rebecca@movingforseniors.com or (404) 313-0268.

For help in Greater Atlanta contact:
Chris Maner at chrism@movingforseniors.com or (770) 713-5819.
Sherri Maner at sherri@movingforseniors.com or (678) 628-7648.

For help in North Georgia contact:
Amanda Rydel at amanda@movingforseniors.com or (678) 977-7766.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsnorthga.com

Idaho
For help in Northern Idaho contact:
DeAnne Wilfong at DeAnne@movingforseniors.com or (509) 993-3459.

Indiana
For help in Central West Indiana contact:
Mary Leschorn at mary@movingforseniors.com or (317) 701-4164.

For help in Indianapolis contact:
Morgen Bosler at morgen@movingforseniors.com or (317) 251-5223.

For help in Southern Indiana contact:
Tina Minyard Beard at tina@smoothtransitionssoin.com or (502) 552-4255.
Web page: www.smoothtransitionssoin.com

For help in Central Indiana contact:
Stephanie Ricketts at stephanie@movingforseniors.com or (317) 622-0108.

Louisiana
For help in Southern Louisiana contact:
Cheryl Frager at cheryl@movingforseniors.com or (225) 590-3369.

Lila Tippit at lila@movingforseniors.com or (225) 305-7800.

Kentucky
For help in Central and Lexington, Kentucky areas contact:
Susan Thomas at susant@movingforseniors.com or (859) 447-4853.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionscky.com


For help in the Louisville, Kentucky area contact:
Barbara Morris at info@movingforseniors.com or (502) 897-9332.

Debbie Provano at debbie@movingforseniors.com or (502) 558-3544.
Shana Cooper at shana@movingforseniors.com or (502) 724-2987.
Susan Cooper at susan@movingforseniors.com or (502) 724-3159.
Web site: www.moveseniorsky.com

For help in Northern Kentucky contact:
Mike Detzel at mike@movingforseniors.com or (859) 250-9263.
Coleen Detzel at coleen@movingforseniors.com or (859) 250-9092 .

Maine
For help in Maine contact:
Bonita Usher at bonita@movingforseniors.com or (207) 838-1032.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsmaine.com

Massachusetts
For help in Greater Boston north/northwest contact:
Ruth Anne Zanti at ruthanne@movingforseniors.com or (978) 394-5841.

For help in Boston Metro West contact:
Ann Newberry at annn@movingforseniors.com or (443) 745-1955.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsma.com

Missouri
For help in Southwest Missouri contact:
Mary Jane Holmes at maryjane@movingforseniors.com or (417) 425-4000.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsswmo.com

For help in St. Louis contact:
Beth Shapard at beth@smoothtransitionsstl.com or (314) 705-2271.
Charlie Shapard at charlie@smoothtransitionsstl.com or (314) 368-0285.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionsstl.com

Montana
For help in Central Montana contact:
Brian Smith at brian@movingforseniors.com or (406) 455-8650.

New Jersey
For help in Bergen County contact:
Carrie Johnson at carrie@movingforseniors.com or (201) 857-8494.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsnj.com

For help in South NJ contact:
Dean Christie at dean@movingforseniors.com or (856) 296-9540.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsnj.org

New Mexico
For help in Southern New Mexico contact:
Sandy Murray at sandy@movingforseniors.com or (575) 642-4242.

Web site: www.movesnm.com

New York
For help on Long Island and Manhattan contact:
Steve Stern at steve@movingforseniors.com or (631) 761-5371.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsny.com

North Carolina
For help in Raleigh/Triangle contact:
Debbie Daniel at deborah@movingforseniors.com or (919) 518-1661.

Ohio
For help in Cincinnati (north) contact:
Kelli Sorrell at kelli@movingforseniors.com or (513) 375-8429.

Web site: www.smoothseniormoves.com

For help in Cleveland, Ohio contact:
Laura Armbruster, laura@movingforseniors.com, or (216) 381-7418
Web site: www.smoothtransitions4u.com


For help in Dayton, Ohio contact:
Deanna Braun, at deanna@movingforseniors.com or (937) 545-8803.

For help in Central Ohio/Columbus contact:
Matt Spiller at matt@movingforseniors.com, or (614) 571-6148.
Karen Spiller at karens@movingforseniors.com, or (614) 570-2964.
Web site: www.movingforseniorscoh.com

For help in Greater Columbus contact
Judy Hemberger at judy@movingforseniors.com, or 614-971-3423

Oklahoma
For help in Oklahoma contact:
Denise Smith at denise@movingforseniors.com or (918) 504-8626.
Tony Smith at tonys@movingforseniors.com or (918) 340-8918.

Oregon
For help in Portland Metro contact:
Karen Brandenburger at karenb@movingforseniors.com or (503) 590-8562.

Pennsylvania
For help in Eastern PA contact:
Sheryl Barbin at sheryl@movingforseniors.com or (215) 498-1568.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionspa.com

South Carolina
For help in Greater Charleston contact:
Debra Demyan at debra@movingforseniors.com or (843) 640-5551.

Tennessee
For help in East Tennessee contact:
Michele Holztrager at michelle@movingforseniors.com or (865) 440-1331
Jon Holztrager at jon@movingforseniors.com or (865) 440-1331

Texas
For help in
Bexar County/San Antonio contact:
Shirl Tutt at shirl@movingforseniors.com or (210) 701-9119.

For help in Greater Houston contact:
Lisa Schroeder at lisa@movingforseniors.com or (713) 398-6790.

For help in Kingwood/Houston contact:
Sue Pilko at sue@movingforseniors.com or (281) 360-6880.

For help in West Texas contact:
Jan McCreary Allen at jan@movingforseniors.com or (806) 672-4093.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionswesttexas.com

Virginia
For help in the Greater Fredericksburg area contact:
Kim Moulds at kim@movingforseniors.com or (540) 847-2131.
Web site: www.stfburg.com

For help in Northern Virginia/DC area contact:
Linda Edwards at linda@movingforseniors.com or (703) 944-8222.

For help in Roanoke, Virginia contact:
Carol Cole at carolcole@movingforseniors.com or (540) 797-2354.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsroanoke.com

For help in the Valley/Winchester contact:
Chip Pullen at chip@movingforseniors.com or (540) 974-9001.
Guylaine Pullen at guylaine@movingforseniors.com or ( 540) 974-7999.

Web site: www.SmoothTransitionsOfTheValley.com

Washington
For help in Western Washington contact:
Deanna Joyner at deannaj@movingforseniors.com or (360) 459-1527.
Karen Donnelly at karend@movingforseniors.com or (360) 701-5637.

Web site: www.movingforseniorswwa.com

For help in Inland Northwest contact:
DeAnne Wilfong at DeAnne@movingforseniors.com or (509) 993-3459.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionsspokane.com

For help in Seattle contact:
Eva Dougherty at eva@movingforseniors.com or (206) 234-3064.

Web site: www.smoothtransitionsseattle.com

For help in Northwest contact:
Tara Carey at tara@movingforseniors.com or (206) 715-9992.
Web site: www.smoothtransitionsnw.com

For help in South Sound contact:
Ruth Christian at ruth@movingforseniors.com or (253) 245-0151.

For help in Olympic Peninsula contact:
Robin Abb at robinabb@movingforseniors.com or (360) 403-5515.

West Virginia
For help in The Panhandle contact:
Chip Pullen at chip@movingforseniors.com or (540) 974-9001.
Guylaine Pullen at guylaine@movingforseniors.com or ( 540) 974-7999.
Web site: www.SmoothTransitionsOfTheValley.com


International

New Zealand
For help in Lower North Island (Territory) contact:
Steve Holt at stephen@movingforseniors.com or 0800111085.

*Each Smooth Transitions is locally owned and operated.

 

Click here: NASMM - National Association of Senior Move Managers

 
Barbara H. Morris • (502) 897-9332 • info@movingforseniors.com
601 Briar Hill Road, Louisville, KY 40206
©2001 SMOOTH TRANSITIONS™ • Illustrations ©1998 Carol L. Cornette